من نحن ؟

في أيديال ريتينجز، ونحن متخصصون في العمل مع المستثمرين الذين يرغبون في محاذاة قيمهم مع أهدافهم الاستثمارية. مواكبة نمو وتطور الاستثمار المسؤول الكبير، كنا تعزيز وتوسيع لدينا الأدوات والخدمات للمستثمرين على أساس القيم منذ عام 2006. وتستخدم حلولنا من قبل مجموعة متنوعة من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك المؤسسات الاستثمارية ومديري الأصول، ومؤشر مقدمي الخدمات، وشركات الوساطة والمستثمرين الأفراد.

الحلول الاستثمارية

ونحن نقدم حلولا مرنة تتيح إدماج الاعتبارات القائمة القيم في تحليل الاستثمار وعمليات صنع القرار. وإذ تدرك أن هناك العديد من الأساليب وتفسيرات الاستثمار المسؤول، أدواتنا تسمح لأي موحدة أو مخصصة ESG واجتماعيا شاشات مسؤولة والدينية.

نماذج تقارير توافق الأسهم

انظر بتمعن

عينة البحث

Picture4

حلول الاستثمار المسئول و الأخلاقى

يوفر أيديال ريتينجز كلا الاستثمار المسؤول موحدة وتفصيلها وESG البحوث، وتقييمات وخدمات الفحص. لدينا شاملة، قاعدة بيانات عالمية لأكثر من 40،000 شركة يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال أداة على شبكة الإنترنت بديهية، مرنة أو عن طريق ملفات توزيعها مباشرة لك من خلال FTP.

Picture7

حلول الاستثمار الإسلامى

تقدم أيديال ريتينجز مجموعة كاملة من الحلول لعملية إدارة الصناديق الاستثمارية المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية بأكملها. من إطلاق صندوق للامتثال لتنقية، لدينا التكنولوجيا للدولة من بين الفن، جنبا إلى جنب مع شركائنا في التدريب العملي على النهج المتبع في خدمة العملاء، وضمان يمكن أن مديري الاستثمار الحفاظ على تركيزها على توليد ألفا.

سهولة الاستخدام!

الأسهم الامتثال

التحليل الفني

تفاصيل الفحص

مخطط بيانات مُلون

Mobile app

تحميل التطبيق

apple-transparent
android-transparent

Home

Who We Are

At IdealRatings, we specialize in working with investors who want to align their values with their investment goals. Keeping pace with the significant growth and evolution of responsible investing, we have been enhancing and expanding our tools and services for values-based investors since 2006. Our solutions are utilized by a diverse range of clients worldwide, including institutional investors, asset managers, index providers, brokerage firms and individual investors.

Our Solutions

We provide flexible solutions that enable the incorporation of values-based considerations into the investment analysis and decision making processes. Recognizing that there are numerous methods and interpretations of responsible investing, our tools allow for either standardized or customized ESG, socially responsible and faith-based screens.

Sample Reports

ESG Research

 

Shariah Research

 

Almarai_Consumer_LogoSukuk Research

  * Reports are for illustrative purposes only.

 FULL LIST

LOOK DEEPER

Sample Research

Picture4

Responsible and ESG Solutions

IdealRatings provides both standardized and customized responsible investing and ESG research, rating and screening services. Our comprehensive, global database of over 40,000 companies can be accessed with our intuitive, flexible web-based tool or via files distributed directly to you through FTP.

Picture7

Islamic Finance Solutions

IdealRatings offers a complete set of solutions for the entire Shariah-compliant investment fund management process. From fund launch to compliance to purification, our state-of-the art technology, along with our hands-on approach to client service, ensure that investment managers can maintain their focus on generating alpha.

Access at Ease!

  Stocks Compliance

  Technical Analysis

  Screening Details

  HeatMap

Mobile app

App Download

apple-transparent
android-transparent