أيديال ريتينجز وشركة برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز لوكسمبورغ يعلن العلاقات التجارية المشتركة

أيديال ريتينجز وشركة برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز لوكسمبورغ يعلن العلاقات التجارية المشتركة

برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز وأيديال ريتينجز ينضمون قوات لتقديم خدمات جديدة ومبتكرة في مجال فحص الأخلاقية، ESG والاستثمارات الإسلامية.

في أعقاب الأزمة المالية، وقد دخلت اللوائح التي تؤثر البنوك وشركات التأمين وصناديق الاستثمار حيز التنفيذ على زيادة الشفافية في الإبلاغ والرصد من الاستثمارات. مدفوعة من قبل المستثمرين، وهذه الجهات المالية تسعى للاستثمار في الشركات والمنظمات والصناديق بهدف ليس فقط لتحقيق عائد مالي، ولكن أيضا لتحقيق فوائد اجتماعية وبيئية قابلة للقياس. تم الاستثمار المسؤول في تزايد شعبية على مدى السنوات الماضية والمستثمرين والتي تتطلب المزيد من الشفافية والرقابة على تصنيف هذه الاستثمارات.

في هذا السياق، أن تنمية الاستثمارات المسؤولة الاجتماعية باستخدام تسمية محددة لتتعرف على هذه الاستثمارات بشكل لا يقبل الشك الشفافية وجاذبية للمستثمرين.

كمركز مالي رائد في صناديق الاستثمار وخاصة في التوزيع عبر الحدود وخدمة الأصول، لوكسمبورغ هو المكان المفضل لدعم هذا التوجه. هذه المكانة الرائدة جنبا إلى جنب مع الخبرات المحلية في ضروريان لجذب المستثمرين الذين يبحثون عن الأداء والشفافية والخدمات ذات الجودة العالية المتعلقة بهذه الاستثمارات.

وقال فرانسوا Génaux، زعيم استشارات الخدمات المالية في برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز لوكسمبورغ:

"والرائدة في مجال الخدمات المهنية في صناعة صناديق لوكسمبورغ، ونحن حريصون على تحديد وتبادل أفضل الممارسات وأحدث الحلول التي يمكن أن تساعد مديري الأصول ومقدمي خدماتها لتعزيز الحلول المستثمرين فيها. والانضمام إلى القوات مع أيديال ريتينجز تساعدنا على توفير الاستراتيجية الصحيحة للاعبين السوق. على وجه الخصوص، ونحن سوف تكون قادرة على فحص الكون استثماراتهم ضد معايير السوق ذات الصلة، وتخصيص المبادئ التوجيهية تطبيقها على فئات الأصول المختلفة سواء كانت الأسهم والدخل الثابت وصناديق الاستثمار العقاري أو فهارس ".

Mohamed Donia, CEO, أيديال ريتينجز Inc., comments:

"نحن متحمسون للغاية حول العلاقة الأعمال المشتركة أطلقت مؤخرا مع برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز لوكسمبورغ. كما الرائدة في مجال توفير في صناعة البحث والفرز، وكان التزام أيديال ريتينجز دائما إلى تزويد عملائنا بخدمات ذات قيمة عالية ونحن على ثقة بأن تضافر الجهود مع مثل شركة الخدمات المهنية الرائدة وتضخيم مجموعة من الخدمات والمزايا المقدمة لكل من برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز و أيديال ريتينجز أعلى من الدرجة عملاء من المؤسسات "

 

وبرايس ووترهاوس كوبرز وأيديال ريتينجز تكون قادرة على تزويد مديري الأصول ومقدمي الخدمات مع الخدمات الامتثال، وبخاصة مع الاستثمارات المسؤولة الاجتماعية والمعايير المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية للاستثمار (بما في ذلك استعراض سياسات الاستثمار، والضوابط، وفحص أساليب وآليات إعداد التقارير).

ملاحظات للمحررين:

نبذة عن Idealratings

أيديال ريتينجز، وشركة تأسست في سان فرانسيسكو، هي شركة عالمية مزود حلول FINTECH لالعقائدية وESG / الاستثمارات سري مع سجل حافل. حلول قاعدة بيانات الأسهم، صناديق الاستثمار العقاري والدخل الثابت شاملة لمدراء الصندوق العالمي. كما يحسب أيديال ريتينجز مؤشرات مبنية خصيصا والمؤشرات القياسية لمدراء الأصول الذين يتطلب حل مخصص للحصول على أموال المتبادلة بينهما. المرخصة حلول أيديال ريتينجز من قبل المؤسسات المالية الرائدة، ومديري الأصول، ومقدمي مؤشر وشركات الوساطة على مستوى العالم في أكثر من 25 بلدا.

معلومات عن شركة بي دبليو سي لوكسمبورغ

برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز لوكسمبورغ ( www.pwc.lu ) هي أكبر شركة الخدمات المهنية في لوكسمبورج مع 2700 شخص يعملون من 58 دولة مختلفة. تقدم شركة بي دبليو سي لوكسمبورغ التدقيق والضرائب والخدمات الاستشارية بما في ذلك الاستشارات الإدارية، والمعاملات، والتمويل والمشورة التنظيمية. وتقدم الشركة المشورة لمجموعة واسعة من العملاء من أصحاب المشاريع في السوق المحلية والمتوسطة إلى الشركات الكبيرة المتعددة الجنسيات العاملة من لوكسمبورغ والمنطقة الكبرى. شركة تساعد عملائها خلق قيمة يبحثون عن طريق المساهمة في التشغيل السلس لأسواق رأس المال وتقديم المشورة من خلال النهج الذي يركز على الصناعة.

 

الشبكة العالمية برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز هي أكبر مزود للخدمات المهنية في قطاعات التدقيق والضرائب والاستشارات الإدارية. نحن شبكة من شركات مستقلة مقرها في 157 دولة ويعمل فيها أكثر من 223،000 شخص. تحدث معنا عن مخاوفك ومعرفة المزيد من خلال زيارة لنا في www.pwc.com و www.pwc.lu .

IdealRatings Inc. and PwC Luxembourg announce a Joint Business Relationship

IdealRatings Inc. and PwC Luxembourg announce a Joint Business Relationship
IdealRatings PWC

PwC and IdealRatings are joining forces to bring new and innovative services in the field of screening Ethical, ESG and Islamic investments.

Following the financial crisis, regulations affecting banks, insurers and investment funds have entered into force to increase both transparency in reporting and monitoring of investments. Driven by their investors, such financial actors are seeking to invest in companies, organizations, and funds with the aim not only to achieve a financial return, but also to generate measurable social and environmental benefits. Responsible investing has been growing in popularity over the past years and investors are requiring greater transparency and control over the categorisation of such investments.

In this context, development of social responsible investments using a specific label to recognize these investments would increase undoubtedly the transparency and attractiveness for the investors.

As a leading financial centre in Investments Funds and particularly in cross-border distribution and asset servicing, Luxembourg is a location of choice to support this trend. This leading position combined with its local expertise are essential to attract investors seeking for performance, transparency and high service quality relating to such investments.

François Génaux, Financial Services Consulting Leader at PwC Luxembourg said:

“As the leading professional services firm in the Luxembourg fund industry, we are eager to identify and share the best practices and latest solutions that can help asset managers and their services providers to enhance their investor solutions. Joining forces with IdealRatings will help us deliver the right strategy to the market players. In particular, we’ll be able to screen their investment universe against related market standards and customise guidelines applied on different asset classes whether they are equities, fixed income, REITs or indexes.”

Mohamed Donia, CEO, IdealRatings Inc., comments:

“We are extremely enthusiastic about the recently launched Joint Business Relationship with PwC Luxembourg. As a leading provider in the research and screening industry, IdealRatings commitment has always been to provide our clients with valuable services and we are confident that joining forces with such a leading professional services firm will amplify the range of services and benefits offered to both PwC and IdealRatings top-tier institutional clients”

 

PwC and IdealRatings will be able to provide asset managers and their service providers with compliance services, especially with Social Responsible investments and Shariah Compliant Investments criteria (including the review of investment policies, controls, screening methods and reporting mechanisms).

Notes to editors:

About IdealRatings

IdealRatings, Inc. incorporated in San Francisco, is a global Fintech solutions provider for faith-based and ESG/SRI investments with a proven track record.  The database solutions for Equities, REITs and fixed income are comprehensive for Global Fund Managers. IdealRatings also calculates custom-built Indexes and benchmark indexes for Asset Managers who requires customized solution for their mutual funds.  IdealRatings solutions are licensed by leading financial institutions, asset managers, index providers and brokerage firms globally in over 25 countries.

About PwC Luxembourg

PwC Luxembourg (www.pwc.lu) is the largest professional services firm in Luxembourg with 2,700 people employed from 58 different countries. PwC Luxembourg provides audit, tax and advisory services including management consulting, transaction, financing and regulatory advice. The firm provides advice to a wide variety of clients from local and middle market entrepreneurs to large multinational companies operating from Luxembourg and the Greater Region. The firm helps its clients create the value they are looking for by contributing to the smooth operation of the capital markets and providing advice through an industry-focused approach.

 

The PwC global network is the largest provider of professional services in the audit, tax and management consultancy sectors. We’re a network of independent firms based in 157 countries and employing over 223,000 people. Talk to us about your concerns and find out more by visiting us at www.pwc.com and www.pwc.lu.