مايبانك الإسلامي لإدارة الأصول التراخيص أيديال ريتينجز الأسهم الحل الفرز لصناديق الشريعة لها

مايبانك الإسلامي لإدارة الأصول التراخيص أيديال ريتينجز الأسهم الحل الفرز لصناديق الشريعة لها

سان فرانسيسكو - كوالا لمبور، 24 أكتوبر 2016 - مايبانك الإسلامي لإدارة الأصول يحتفظ دينار بحريني ( "مايبانك AM الإسلامية")، وهي شركة مملوكة بالكامل لمجموعة مايبانك إدارة الأصول بيرهاد ( "MAMG")، قد رخص الحل فحص أيديال ريتينجز الأسهم لفحص الكون بيانات السوق للامتثال أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية، وفقا إلى اللوائح التنظيمية الشريعة، لإدارة الاستثمار ولايات الشريعة والأموال.

 

أدرج أيديال ريتينجز في سان فرانسيسكو، هي شركة رائدة عالميا في مجال حلول بيانات السوق فرز لسوق رأس المال الإسلامي وESG / قطاعات سري لصناعة إدارة الأصول. الشركات الرائدة في مجال إدارة الأصول "جلوبل، وترخيص الحلول أيديال ريتينجز، لتزويدهم بأحدث البيانات دقيقة، سوق ترافق مع حالة من الفن منصة حل، لتوليد الكون قابل للاستثمار وفقا للولايات الاستثمار المقدمة لشركات إدارة الأصول.

 

مايبانك AM الإسلامية يركز الخبرات الاستثمارية والخبرة في إدارة ولايات الإسلامية، وموقع استراتيجي لتوفير الشركات والمؤسسات وأصحاب الثروات والمستثمرين الأفراد "بوابة لمجموعة من المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية الحلول الاستثمارية الاستثمار في الطبقة متعددة الأصول في جميع أنحاء مناطق جغرافية متنوعة.

 

مع اختيار الحلول أيديال ريتينجز، الأموال يمكن أن تنظم من خلال الاستفادة من البيانات من نظام لتوليد الأكوان القابلة للاستثمار، وإدارة المحافظ للامتثال أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية وتنقية أرباح الصندوق.

 

السيد محمد دنيا، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة أيديال ريتينجز والتعليقات "نحن ملتزمون ومتحمسون للدخول في شراكة مع مايبانك AM الإسلامية، واحدة من الشركات لإدارة الأصول الإسلامية الرائدة في هذه الصناعة. مبادرة مايبانك AM الإسلامية لتوفير الصناديق المتوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية لعملائها في الاسيان بعيدة النظر، وأنا واثق من أن هذه الأموال سوف تزيد من توفير قوة دافعة للنمو الصناديق الإسلامية في آسيا. ونحن على يقين بأن الحل أيديال ريتينجز الأسهم سيوفر مايبانك AM الإسلامية مع وظائف النظام المطلوب، بالنسبة لهم لإدارة الصناديق الإسلامية القائمة والجديدة لهيكلة في السنوات المقبلة ".

 

سيد وقال نجيب Nazlan، الرئيس التنفيذي لمايبانك إدارة الأصول الإسلامية،، "نحن نشعر بالإعجاب مع مجموعة من الخدمات التي تقدمها أيديال ريتينجز لأنها تفي الاحتياجات المتزايدة للعمل إقليمية لدينا. ونحن واثقون من أن هذا التعيين سوف تزيد من تعزيز القدرات الاستشارية استثمارنا في الفضاء مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية وتدفع الشركة إلى الأمام ".

 

حول إدارة الأصول مايبانك الإسلامي

مايبانك الإسلامي لإدارة الأصول ( "مايبانك AM الإسلامية") والمملوكة بالكامل من قبل مايبانك مجموعة إدارة الأصول ( "MAMG"). MAMG هو الكيان عقد لإدارة الأصول والأسهم الخاصة الشركات في جميع مايبانك ل. مايبانك AM الإسلامية، ومقرها في ماليزيا، تأسست بتاريخ 15 أبريل 2013 وحاصل على رخصة خدمات أسواق رأس المال للقيام بأعمال إدارة الصناديق الإسلامية وفقا للقسم 61 من CMSA.

كما في 30 سبتمبر 2016، ومجموع الموجودات مايبانك AM الإسلامية تحت إدارة تقريبا MYR 13040000000.

 

حول مايبانك مجموعة إدارة الأصول

MAMG هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في قطاع إدارة الأصول المحلية مع أكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة المتخصصة في الأسواق الآسيوية. لديها وجود في ثلاثة أسواق رئيسية (3) دول جنوب شرق آسيا وهي ماليزيا وسنغافورة واندونيسيا وتقديم حلول استثمارية تتخذ من آسيا تشمل الأصول التقليدية والإسلامية. بالإضافة إلى تمويل الخدمات الإدارية، MAMG كما يقدم الحلول الاستثمارية البديلة من خلال ذراع الملكية الخاصة. خدمات إدارة المحافظ تلبي احتياجات جميع أنواع المستثمرين بما في ذلك المؤسسات والشركات التجارية والأفراد أصحاب الثروات والتجزئة الجماعية.

بلغ الأصول MAMG تحت إدارة ( "AUM") في MYR 25040000000 كما في 30 سبتمبر 2016.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول مايبانك إدارة الأصول الإسلامية:

مايبانك الإسلامي الأصول يحتفظ الإدارة. دينار بحريني.
مستوى 12، برج C، ساحة Dataran مايبانك، 1 جالان Maarof، 59000 كوالالمبور، ماليزيا.
www.maybank-am.com

 

نبذة عن شركة أيديال ريتينجز

أيديال ريتينجز، التي تأسست في سان فرانسيسكو، هو توفير حلول عالمية للاستثمارات سري الدينية وESG /. حلول قاعدة بيانات الأسهم، صناديق الاستثمار العقاري والصكوك هي شاملة لمدراء الصندوق العالمي. كما يحسب أيديال ريتينجز مؤشرات مبنية خصيصا والمؤشرات القياسية للمدراء الأصول الذين يتطلب حل مخصص للحصول على أموال المتبادلة بينهما. المرخصة حلول أيديال ريتينجز التي كتبها الرائدة، العالمية مدراء الأصول، في أكثر من 25 بلدا.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول أيديال ريتينجز:

Idealratings

٤٢٥ ماركت ستريت, سان فرانسيسكو, كاليفورنيا ٩٤١٠٥.

http://www.idealratings.com

MayBank Islamic Asset Management Licenses IdealRatings Equity Screening Solution for its Shariah Funds

MayBank Islamic Asset Management Licenses IdealRatings Equity Screening Solution for its Shariah Funds

San Francisco – Kuala Lumpur, 24 October 2016 – Maybank Islamic Asset Management Sdn Bhd (“Maybank Islamic AM”), a wholly owned entity of Maybank Asset Management Group Berhad (“MAMG”), has licensed the IdealRatings Equity Screening solution to screen the market data universe for shariah compliance, in accordance to the shariah rulebooks, for the investment management of shariah mandates and funds.

 

IdealRatings is incorporated in San Francisco, is a global leader in screening market data solutions for the Islamic Capital Market and ESG/SRI segments of the Asset Management industry.  Global and leading Asset Management companies’, licenses IdealRatings solutions, to provide them with accurate, to-date market data accompanied with the state of art solution platform, to generate an investible universe in accordance to the Investment Mandates provided to the Asset Management companies.

 

Maybank Islamic AM focuses its investment expertise and experience in managing Islamic mandates, and is strategically positioned to provide corporates and institutions, high net-worth and individual investors’ a gateway to an array of Shariah-compliant investment solutions investing in multi-asset class across diversified geographic regions.

 

With the selection of the IdealRatings solutions, funds can be structured by utilising the data from the system to generate investible universes, managing the portfolios for shariah compliance and fund dividend purification.

 

Mr. Mohammad Donia, CEO, IdealRatings Inc., comments, “We are committed and excited to partner with Maybank Islamic AM, one of the leading Islamic Asset Management company in the industry.  Maybank Islamic AM’s initiative to provide shariah compliant funds for its customers in ASEAN is far-sighted and I am certain that these funds will further provide impetus to the growth of Islamic Funds in Asia.  We are certain that the IdealRatings Equity solution will provide Maybank Islamic AM with the required system functionalities, for them to manage the existing and new Islamic funds to be structured in the coming years.”

 

Mr. Najib Nazlan, CEO at Maybank Islamic Asset Management, said, “We are impressed with the range of services offered by IdealRatings as they fulfil our expanding regional business needs. We are confident that this appointment will further enhance our investment advisory capabilities in the Shariah space and propel our company forward.”

 

About Maybank Islamic Asset Management 

Maybank Islamic Asset Management (“Maybank Islamic AM”) is wholly-owned by Maybank Asset Management Group (“MAMG”). MAMG is the holding entity for all Maybank’s asset management and private equity businesses. Maybank Islamic AM, based in Malaysia, was incorporated on 15 April 2013 and is a holder of capital markets services licence to carry out Islamic fund management business pursuant to Section 61 of the CMSA.

As at 30 September 2016, Maybank Islamic AM’s total assets under management is approximately MYR 13.04 billion.

 

About Maybank Asset Management Group

MAMG is one of the pioneers in the local asset management industry with over 30 years of experience specialising in Asian markets. It has presence across three (3) Asean key markets namely, Malaysia, Singapore and Indonesia offering Asian based investment solutions encompassing both conventional and Islamic assets. In addition to fund management services, MAMG also offers alternative investment solutions through its private equity arm. The portfolio management services cater to all types of investors including corporate and institutions, high net-worth individuals and mass retail.

MAMG’s asset under management (“AUM”) stood at MYR 25.04 billion as at 30 September 2016.

For further information about Maybank Islamic Asset Management:

Maybank Islamic Asset Management Sdn. Bhd.
Level 12, Tower C, Dataran Maybank, 1 Jalan Maarof, 59000 KL, Malaysia.
www.maybank-am.com

 

About IdealRatings, Inc.

IdealRatings, incorporated in San Francisco, is a global solutions provider for faith-based and ESG/SRI investments.  The database solutions for Equities, REITs and Sukuk are comprehensive for Global Fund Managers. IdealRatings also calculates custom-built Indexes and benchmark indexes for Asset Mangers who requires customized solution for their mutual funds.  IdealRatings solutions are licensed by the leading, Global Asset Managers, in over 25 countries.

For further information about IdealRatings:

IdealRatings, Inc.

425 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94105

http://www.idealratings.com